So, we are sure it’s just the time of year and all that but this is for sure our biggest week for new releases. We are covering all genres here and there’s some amazing albums out this week. Don’t forget we still have a couple of Arctic Monkeys – Albert Hall and the mighty Deafheavens new Live in the Studio Ten Years Gone from last week.

We also have a few items left in the Love Record Stores batch of albums so just search the category list for Love Record Stores 2020.

But as for this week check out the full list of new arrivals and reissues below…

Gerry Cinnamon –  The Bonny Definitive Edition

Sturgill Simpson –  Cuttin Grass Vol 1 (Green and Yellow Vinyl)

Misterwives –  Superbloom

Puscifer – Existential Reckoning

The Head & The Heart – Living Mirage (Coloured Vinyl)

Mammut – Ride The Fire

Opium Warlords – Nembutal

Joyner Lucas –  A.D.H.D

Red City Radio – Paradise

Thomas Bartlett – Shelter

Kehlani – It Was Good Until It Wasn’t

Hatebreed – Weight of the False Self

The Killers – Imploding The Mirage

Belle & Sebastian – What To Look For In Summer

The Kills – Little Bastards (Yellow Vinyl)

Tim Heideker – Fear Of Death

Plus we have multiple album reissues from Killing Joke and Interpol…phew what a week. Theres also new bak catalogue from RATM and Bowie being added to the racks. Next week its all about McCartney III (Link below)