MisterWives Superbloom Yellow Vinyl

Home/2020's, Limited Edition Pressings, Pop/MisterWives Superbloom Yellow Vinyl

MisterWives Superbloom Yellow Vinyl


In stock

Artist – MisterWives

Album – Superbloom (Yellow Vinyl)

Price – £33.99

Postage – UK/EU First Class in a rigid card envelope. All orders will be dispatched next working day. Pre-orders will be dispatched for arrival on release day. International enquiries info@stripjointglasgow.co.uk

All Vinyl New & Sealed

In stock


MisterWives Superbloom Yellow Vinyl

An intensely personal reflection on growth in unexpected places, MisterWives’ new album SUPERBLOOM marks a moment of major transformation for frontwoman Mandy Lee and her bandmates: Etienne Bowler (drums), William Hehir (bass), Marc Campbell (guitar), Jesse Blum (keys, trumpet, accordion(, and Mike Murphy (saxophone).

The New York City-bred band’s third full-length  and first album for Fueled By Ramen, the 19-track epic finds MisterWives greatly expanding their already-adventurous sound, introducing new textures and colours to their already magnetic form of indie-pop.

MisterWives Superbloom Yellow Vinyl


MisterWives is an American indie pop band based in New York City, consisting of lead singer Mandy Lee (Amanda Lee Duffy), percussionist Etienne Bowler, bass guitarist William Hehir, guitarist Marc Campbell, multi-instrumentalist Jesse Blum, and saxophonist Mike Murphy. MisterWives have opened for acts such as Panic! at the Disco, Twenty One Pilots, Half Moon Run, Bleachers, The Mowgli’s, Walk the Moon, Foster the People, Paramore, American Authors, and X Ambassadors. The band is currently signed to Fueled By Ramen. The band’s debut album Our Own House was released in January 2015, and subsequently met with critical acclaim.



the end





valentine’s day

over the rainbow

it’s my turn

find my way home


rock bottom

coming up for air


running in place

decide to be happy

love me true

3 small words