Cowboy Bebop – The Real Folk Blues Legends (Marbled Vinyl 2LP)

Cowboy Bebop – The Real Folk Blues Legends (Marbled Vinyl 2LP)


Out of stock

CAT -19658870771

All Vinyl New & Sealed

Out of stock


Cowboy Bebop The Real Folk Blues Legends Marbled Vinyl 2LP

Introducing “COWBOY BEBOP: The Real Folk Blues Legends,” a vinyl masterpiece with captivating designs by Toshiaki Uesugi, celebrated for his work for the Cowboy Bebop franchise. This LP, carefully supervised by the legendary Yoko Kanno, compiles tracks from the whole Cowboy Bebop discography including Blue, No Disc and Knocking on Heaven’s Door, featuring the iconic “The Real Folk Blues.” This release brings to vinyl for the first-time classics like “Call Me Call Me” and “Blue,” delivering to fans a unique sonic experience. Join the legacy of one of the most successful anime series of all time.

This vinyl set features 2x deluxe LP Discs, pressed on 140g dark blue marbled 12″ vinyl. It includes an insert print with song track lists, song credits, extensive liner notes and interviews with Yoko Kanno, all housed in a gatefold jacket.

DISC 1 – LP – Side A

  3. ELM
  4. Clutch

DISC 1 – LP – Side B

  2. Is it real?
  4. Forever Broke
  5. SPY
  6. Time to know~ Be waltz

DISC 2 – LP – Side A

  1. Gotta knock a little harder
  2. Fantaisie Sign
  3. The Singing Sea
  4. Hamduche
  5. BLUE

DISC 2 – LP – Side B

  1. Theme from Cowboy Bebop
  2. Cats on Mars
  3. Waltz in high socks
  4. the Fate of Three
  5. The Adventures of Losers
  6. piano solo <Live>

Cowboy Bebop The Real Folk Blues Legends Marbled Vinyl 2LP

At Strip Joint Records we aim to provide the best service and take great pride in all sales. We are music lovers and record collectors here so we know what works for you as it works for us. This goes from postage, communication and the records we sell. If you have any questions or concerns just drop us a line.

We are truly independent and as we are a small operation we only sell a curated selection of vinyl in the store itself. Here at the webstore you will find everything we have in stock and as mentioned below loads of pre-orders.

If there’s an album you are looking for that we don’t have just drop us a line at and we will gladly try and source it for you. Check out our pre-orders section in the ‘categories’ drop down menu and check out whats coming up. We also specialise in Limited Edition coloured vinyl so if that’s your thing you have come to the right place. Cheers!!

More Vinyl Here

Learn More Here


Go to Top