Becky Hill – Only Honest On The Weekend (Orange Vinyl)


In stock


Artist – Becky Hill

Album – Only Honest On The Weekend (Orange Vinyl)

CAT – 3584517

All Vinyl New & Sealed

In stock


Becky Hill Only Honest On The Weekend Orange Vinyl

Becky Hill’s hotly-anticipated debut album – all your favourite tracks in one place. Featuring the hits ‘Better Off Without You’ and ‘Heaven on my Mind’ – plus the Summer anthem ‘Remember’ with David Guetta. Plus brand new tracks with Ella Eyre, Topic and 220 Kid.

  1. I Got You
  2. Last Time
  3. Make It Hard To Love You
  4. Better Off Without You (ft. Shift K3Y)
  5. Remember (with David Guetta)
  6. Perfect People
  7. My Heart Goes (La Di Da)  (ft. Topic)
  8. Could Be My Somebody  (ft. S1mba)
  9. Business  (with Ella Eyre)
  10. Waiting Not Looking
  11. Distance
  12. Lessons  (ft. Banx & Ranx)
  13. Heaven On My Mind (with Sigala)
  14. Is Anybody There
  15. Through The Night (ft. 220 Kid)

Becky Hill Only Honest On The Weekend Orange Vinyl

At Strip Joint Records we aim to provide the best service and take great pride in all sales. We are music lovers and record collectors here so we know what works for you as it works for us. This goes from postage, communication and the records we sell. If you have any questions or concerns just drop us a line.

We are truly independent and as we are a small operation we only sell a curated selection of vinyl in the store itself. Here at the webstore you will find everything we have in stock and as mentioned below loads of pre-orders.

If there’s an album you are looking for that we don’t have just drop us a line at and we will gladly try and source it for you. Check out our pre-orders section in the ‘categories’ drop down menu and check out whats coming up. We also specialise in Limited Edition coloured vinyl so if that’s your thing you have come to the right place. Cheers!!

More Vinyl Here

Learn More Here

Click here to join our mailing list (it’s not spammy we promise)

Go to Top