Alice Cooper Detroit Stories Red Vinyl LP

Home/2020's, Limited Edition Pressings, New Releases, Pre-Orders, Rock and Metal/Alice Cooper Detroit Stories Red Vinyl LP

Alice Cooper Detroit Stories Red Vinyl LP


Artist – Alice Cooper

Album – Detroit Stories Red Vinyl LP PRE-ORDER 26th FEB

Price – £29.99

Postage – UK\EU First Class. All orders will be dispatched next working day. Pre-orders will be dispatched for arrival on release day. International enquiries


Alice Cooper Detroit Stories Red Vinyl LP

Made in Detroit.

“I was born here” said Alice Cooper, “and so was the sound and spirit of Alice Cooper.”

Named for the city that launched the original Alice Cooper group, “Detroit Stories” follows last year’s “Breadcrumbs” EP as a modern-day homage to the toughest and craziest Rock n Roll scene there ever was. Alice Cooper and Bob Ezrin gathered some legendary Detroit musicians (Wayne Kramer, Johnny “Bee” Badanjek, Paul Randolph and many more) in a Detroit studio to record “Detroit Stories”, Alice Cooper’s new album that celebrates that spirit for a new era. Finally, it would not be a proper collection of Detroit tales if it didn’t include a few songs featuring the Original Band members, Mike Bruce, Dennis Dunaway and Neal Smith. Joe Bonamassa also makes an appearance on the intro track “Rock ‘n’ Roll”. If 2019’s “Breadcrumbs” EP laid down the trail to the city, “Detroit Stories” drives like a muscle car right down Woodward Ave.

Discover Detroit Stories as they were meant to be told.


Side A

  1. Rock ‘n’ Roll
  2. Go Man Go (Album Version)
  3. Our Love Will Change The World

Side B

  1. Social Debris
  2. $1000 High Heel Shoes
  3. Hail Mary
  4. Detroit City 2021 (Album Version)

Side C

  1. Drunk And In Love
  2. Independence Dave
  3. I Hate You
  4. Wonderful World

Side D

  1. Sister Anne (Album Version)
  2. Hanging On By A Thread (Don’t Give Up)
  3. Shut Up And Rock
  4. East Side Story (Album Version)

Alice Cooper Detroit Stories Red Vinyl LP